Home RC3 Committee Members

For Questions or Additional Information About RC3.

Brian Barry
McInnes Cement
brian.barry@cmcinnis.com

John Gallagher
Lehigh NE Cememt
jgallagher@lehighcement.com

George Hamparian
G.Harparian & Associates
ghamparian@verizon.net

John Lamplough
LafargeHolcim
john.lamplough@lafargeholcim.com

Mike Skidmore
McInnis Cement
michael.skidmore@cmcinnis.com

Chris Tarr
Benevento Companies
ctarr@beneventocompanies.com

Wayne Tarr
Massachusetts Ready Mix
wtarr@middlesexco.com

Brian Cusack
Master Builders
brian.cusack@basf.com

Stephen Berlo
Headwaters Resources
sberlo@headwaters.com



© RC3 - Reinforced Concrete Construction Committee