Home RC3 Committee Members

For Questions or Additional Information About RC3.

Brian Barry
Lafarge Holcim
brian.barry@lafargeholcim.com

John Gallagher
Lehigh NE Cememt
jgallagher@lehighcement.com

George Hamparian
G. Hamparian & Associates
hillcrest@live.com

John Lamplough
LafargeHolcim
john.lamplough@lafargeholcim.com

Jim Prendergast
McInnis Cement
jim.prendergast@cmcinnis.com

Chris Tarr
Massachusetts Ready Mix
ctarr@massreadymix.com

Wayne Tarr
Massachusetts Ready Mix
wtarr@massreadymix.com

Brian Cusack
Master Builders
brian.cusack@basf.com

Stephen Berlo
Boral Resources
sberlo@boral.com om



© RC3 - Reinforced Concrete Construction Committee